Institute for the Frontier of Attosecond
Science and Technology (iFAST)
Faculty
Zenghu Chang
University Trustee Chair, Pegasus and Distinguished Professor of Physics, Optics & Photonics
PS464
407-823-4442
Zenghu.Chang@ucf.edu
 
Research Scientists
Seunghwoi Han
Research Scientist


Seunghwoi.Han@ucf.edu
Jialin Li
Postdoctoral Associate

4077975105
jialinli@ucf.edu
Krishna Murari
Postdoctoral Associate
PSB-138

krishna.murari@creol.ucf.edu
Xiaoming Ren
Post-Doctoral Associate


rxm.ksu@gmail.com
Yi Wu
Post Doctoral Associate
PS-137
407-823-1602
wuyi@knights.ucf.edu
Yanchun Yin
Postdoctoral Research Associate
PS 138
407-882-1014
yanchun.yin@ucf.edu
Zilong Zhang


5852844826
Zilong.Zhang@ucf.edu
 
Visiting Research Scientists
Fengjiang Zhuang
Visiting Scholar

3212408750
fjzhuang@knights.ucf.edu
 
Graduate Students
Andrew Chew
Graduate student


andrewcbw@knights.ucf.edu
Tianyi Guo
Graduate Research Assistant


tianyiguo@knights.ucf.edu
Shuyuan Hu



shuyuan_hu@knights.ucf.edu
Jie Li
Graduate Research Assistant
PS 350
4074430030
lijie430@knights.ucf.edu
Lam Mach

PS 350 - Physical Sciences
(720) 590-3602
lmach@knights.ucf.edu
Yang Wang
Graduate Research Assistant

407-882-1014
wangyang@knights.ucf.edu
 
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd. Orlando, Florida, 32816 | 407-823-6800